123 N. Midland Rd
Merrill, MI 48637
989-643-5566
                       
Click Here for Driving Directions    

1700.2: Machine Embroidery Club


Come to learn new embroidery techniques while enjoying the camaraderie of fellow embroiderers each month.
Date(s):
1700.2.2:   Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.3:   Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.3.4:   Fri, May 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.5:   Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.6:   Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.7:   Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.8:   Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.9:   Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.10:   Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon

1700.2.11:   Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon