123 N. Midland Rd
Merrill, MI 48637
989-643-5566
                       
Click Here for Driving Directions    

1700.5: Monday Quilt Club


Join us on Mondays to finish a project or begin a new one. Meet new quilting friends and enjoy! Staff will be on hand to help. Space is limited.
Date(s):
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Skill Level:All